ARC Review: The Last Woman in the Forest

  Title: The Last Woman in the Forest Author: Diane Les Becquets Genre: Thriller Publisher: Berkley Publication Date: March 5, 2019 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 / 5 Stars Source: Digital ARC via NetGalley   What if you were in love with a serial killer? Or maybe you're wrong, and every … Continue reading ARC Review: The Last Woman in the Forest

ARC Review: Our House

  Title: Our House Author: Louise Candlish Genre: Mystery / Thriller Publisher: Berkley Publication Date: August 7, 2018 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 Stars Source: Digital ARC from NetGalley Synopsis: On a bright January morning in the London suburbs, a family moves into the house they’ve just bought in Trinity Avenue. Nothing strange about … Continue reading ARC Review: Our House

ARC Review: Something in the Water

Title: Something in the Water Author: Catherine Steadman Genre: Thriller/Mystery Publisher: Ballantine Publication Date: June 5, 2018 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 stars Synopsis: A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, … Continue reading ARC Review: Something in the Water