ARC Review: I’ll Be Watching You by Courtney Evan Tate

  Title: I'll Be Watching You Author: Courtney Evan Tate Genre: Mystery / Thriller Publisher: MIRA Publication Date: March 26, 2019 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 / 5 Stars Source: Physical book provided by publisher and TLC Book Tours   What an intense, page-turning thriller! I honestly read this in one … Continue reading ARC Review: I’ll Be Watching You by Courtney Evan Tate

ARC Review: My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing

  Title: My Lovely Wife Author: Samantha Downing Genre: Thriller Publisher: Berkley Books Publication Date: March 26, 2019 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 / 5 Source:¬†Digital ARC via NetGalley   This book is a wild ride! The story begins with your an upper-middle-class family; husband, wife, and two teenage kids. They … Continue reading ARC Review: My Lovely Wife by Samantha Downing

Review Blog Tour: Tear Me Apart

  Thank you so much to MIRA books & TLC Book Tours for hosting this fantastic review tour! Title: Tear Me Apart Author: J.T. Ellison Genre: Suspense Thriller Publisher: MIRA Publication Date: August 28, 2018 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 Stars Source:¬†Physical ARC provided by the publisher TW: Self-harm & sexual … Continue reading Review Blog Tour: Tear Me Apart

ARC Review: Something in the Water

Title: Something in the Water Author: Catherine Steadman Genre: Thriller/Mystery Publisher: Ballantine Publication Date: June 5, 2018 Links: Goodreads | Amazon* | Book Depository* Rating: 4 stars Synopsis: A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, … Continue reading ARC Review: Something in the Water