ARC Review: The Summer of Us

Title: The Summer of Us Author: Cecilia Vinesse Genre: YA Contemporary Publisher: Poppy Rating: 4.5 Stars Publication Date: June 5, 2018 Synopsis: A swoon-worthy story about five best friends on a whirlwind trip through Europe, perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Stephanie Perkins, and Jennifer E. Smith. American expat Aubrey has only two weeks left in … Continue reading ARC Review: The Summer of Us